Monday, August 22, Division Dinner, Carnivale, 702 West Fulton Market, Chicago, IL 60661, 6:30-9pm CT

Tuesday, August 23, McCormick Convention Center (W181C)
Division Business meeting 12-2 pm CT
Student Presentation Competition Award 2-5 pm CT
Zoom link to join virtually

Roadmap of ENFL activities at Chicago

The mission of the ACS Energy and Fuels Division:

To promote and advance energy-related research, development and education to address the world’s energy and chemical challenges.


New awards

ENFL Mid-Career Award

New - Heroes of Energy and Fuels

Past Award Winners

Date Winner Award
Tao Li Emerging Researcher Award
Amar Flood Glenn Award
Wei Wang ACS Fellows
Paul Robertson ACS Fellows
Jingbo Louise Liu ACS Fellows
David J. Heldebrant ACS Fellows
Lang-Shih Fan ACS Fellows
Prof Michael Klein Distinguished Researcher Award
Robert L. McCormick Henry H. Storch Award
Michael Janik Glenn Award
Daniel J Gaspar Glenn Award
Stanislaus S. Wong ACS Fellows
Javier Garcia-Martinez ACS Fellows
Prof. Liang-Shih Fan Distinguished Researcher Award
Wei Wang Emerging Researcher Award
Jun Lu ENFL Research Excellence Award in Electrochemical Energy Storage
Kristi Fjare Service Award
Joe Allison Service Award
Fall 2020 Randall Winans Glenn Award
Harry W. Deckman Henry H. Storch Award